Anderson County Offices:
Railroad Commissioner
Roman McAllen
Justice, Supreme Court
Place 2:
  Steven Kirkland
Place 4:
R. K. Sandill
Place 6:
Kathy Cheng
Court of Criminal Appeals
Presiding Judge:
Maria T. (Terri) Jackson
Judge. Place 7:
Ramona Franklin
State Senator, District 3
Shirley Layton
State Representative, District 8
Wesley D. Ratcliff
County Commissioner, Pct 2
Rashad Q. Mims I
Justice of the Peace, Pct 2
Carl E. Davis
Lieutenant Governor
Mike Collier
Texas Commissioner of Agriculture
Kim Olson
Attorney General
Justin Nelson
Comptroller of Public Accounts
Joi Chevalier
Commissioner of the General Land Office
Miguel Suazo
State of Texas Offices:
Lupe Valdez
United States Senator
Beto O'Rourke
Federal Offices:
United States Representative, Texas 5th District
Dan Wood